Membership CPD

Welcome to your Flying High Teaching School Alliance Membership offer for the 19/20 academic year. To find out more about our offer and book places, please scroll down.

Alongside our traditional set of subject networks, we have developed a number of new networks and CPD programmes to ensure all staff in your school have the opportunity to access high-quality CPD.  The new programmes and networks are:-

  • Revised career entry programme
  • A paid for Curriculum suite offer
  • Revised Heads Away offer
  • In school Twilight Staff training offer across Math, English and Teaching and Learning
  • Art Network
  • Design and Technology Network
  • Geography Network
  • History Network
  • Modern Foreign Languages Network
  • Music Network
  • PE Network
  • Personal, Social and Health Education
  • Religious Education Network
  • TA Network
  • YR 6 ARE Network

For full details of the 19/20 membership offer, please visit our Membership brochure, which you can download here.  Please visit the course links below to book places.

Please note that membership networks are only available to Alliance members.

DT Network

Membership

Virtual

Wednesday 20th January 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Sold offer

Virtual

Thursday 21st January 2021 from 09:30 until 15:30

Membership

Virtual

Friday 22nd January 2021 from 9.30 until 12.30

Membership

Virtual

Monday 25th January 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TEAMS
via TEAMS

Tuesday 26th January 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

Virtual

Wednesday 27th January 2021 from 16:30 until 18:00

MFL Network

Membership

Virtual

Thursday 28th January 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

Friday 29th January 2021 from 9.30 until 13.30

Membership

Virtual

Monday 1st February 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

Virtual

Tuesday 2nd February 2021 from 16:30 until 18:00

Membership

Virtual

Thursday 4th February 2021 from 13:30 until 16:30

Membership

TEAMS
via TEAMS

Monday 8th February 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TEAMS
via TEAMS

Tuesday 9th February 2021 from 14:30 until 16:00

Sold offer

Friday 12th February 2021 from 09:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 23rd February 2021 from 08:30 until 16:00

Membership

Virtual

Thursday 25th February 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Sold offer

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 4th March 2021 from 9.30am until 4.00pm

Membership

Virtual

Friday 5th March 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

Virtual

Thursday 11th March 2021 from 4.00pm until 5.00pm

Membership

Virtual

Tuesday 16th March 2021 from 09:00 until 16:00

Membership

Virtual

Wednesday 17th March 2021 from 16:30 until 18:00

Membership

Virtual

Thursday 18th March 2021 from 4.00pm until 5.00pm

EYFS Network

Membership

Virtual

Monday 22nd March 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 from 16.00 until 17.00

Virtual

Membership

Virtual

Thursday 25th March 2021 from 4.00pm until 5.00pm

Sold offer

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 25th March 2021 from 09:30 until 12:00

Sold offer

Thursday 1st April 2021 from 8.45am until 3.30pm

TA Network 2

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 21st April 2021 from 13:00 until 16:30

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Friday 23rd April 2021 from 13:30 until 16:30

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 28th April 2021 from 13:30 until 16:30

PE Network

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Monday 17th May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 18th May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Friday 21st May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Monday 24th May 2021 from 09:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 25th May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

DT Network

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 27th May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 8th June 2021 from 09:00 until 16:00

EYFS Network

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 16th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

RE Network

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 17th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Friday 18th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Monday 28th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 29th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Friday 2nd July 2021 from 08:30 until 16:00