Membership CPD

Welcome to your Flying High Teaching School Alliance Membership offer for the 19/20 academic year. To find out more about our offer and book places, please scroll down.

Alongside our traditional set of subject networks, we have developed a number of new networks and CPD programmes to ensure all staff in your school have the opportunity to access high-quality CPD.  The new programmes and networks are:-

  • Revised career entry programme
  • A paid for Curriculum suite offer
  • Revised Heads Away offer
  • In school Twilight Staff training offer across Math, English and Teaching and Learning
  • Art Network
  • Design and Technology Network
  • Geography Network
  • History Network
  • Modern Foreign Languages Network
  • Music Network
  • PE Network
  • Personal, Social and Health Education
  • Religious Education Network
  • TA Network
  • YR 6 ARE Network

For full details of the 19/20 membership offer, please visit our Membership brochure, which you can download here.  Please visit the course links below to book places.

Please note that membership networks are only available to Alliance members.

TA Network 2

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 21st April 2021 from 13:00 until 16:30

Membership

Virtual

Monday 26th April 2021 from 4.00pm until 5.15pm

Sold offer

Virtual

Wednesday 5th May 2021 from 4.00pm until 4.45pm

Sold offer

Virtual

Tuesday 11th May 2021 from 9.30am until 4.00pm

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 12th May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 13th May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

PE Network

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Monday 17th May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 18th May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Friday 21st May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Monday 24th May 2021 from 09:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 25th May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

Virtual

Wednesday 26th May 2021 from 4.00pm until 5.00pm

DT Network

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 27th May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 8th June 2021 from 09:00 until 16:00

EYFS Network

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 16th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

RE Network

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 17th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Friday 18th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Sold offer

Virtual

Monday 21st June 2021 from 09:30 until 12:00

Membership

Virtual

Monday 21st June 2021 from 4.00pm until 5.00pm

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

Virtual

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 from 4.00pm until 5.00pm

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Monday 28th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

Virtual

Monday 28th June 2021 from 4.00pm until 5.00pm

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 29th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Membership

TBC
To be confirmed

Friday 2nd July 2021 from 08:30 until 16:00