Events

Please see below for a full list of membership and sold offer courses and networks. To book a place, please click the course link and then select the 'book online' button.

Please note that membership networks are only available to Alliance members.

Membership

Ramsdale Park Golf Club
NG14 6NU

Thursday 23rd May 2019 from 9:00 until 3:00

Sold offer

Leamington Primary and Nursery Academy
Clare Road
Sutton-in-Ashfield
Sutton-in-Ashfield
NG17 5BB

Monday 3rd June 2019 from 9am until 4pm

EYFS Hub

Membership

Candleby Lane School
NG12 3JG

Tuesday 4th June 2019 from 9:00 until 3:00

Sold offer

Ernehale Junior School
Derwent Crescent
Gedling Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6TA

Thursday 6th June 2019 at 9am to Friday 7th June 2019 at 4pm

Membership

Ramsdale Park Golf Club
NG14 6NU

Monday 10th June 2019 from 9:00 until 3:00

Sold offer

Leamington Primary and Nursery Academy
Clare Road
Sutton-in-Ashfield
Sutton-in-Ashfield
NG17 5BB

Thursday 13th June 2019 at 9am to Friday 14th June 2019 at 4pm

Sold offer

Trent Vineyard
Unit 1,
Easter Park,
Lenton Lane,
Nottingham
NG7 2PX

Friday 14th June 2019 from 9.00am until 4.00pm

Membership

Bestwood Lodge Hotel
NG5 8NE

Wednesday 19th June 2019 from 09:00 until 15:00

Membership

Beeston Fields Primary School
NG9 2RG

Thursday 20th June 2019 from 16:00 until 18:30

Sold offer

Killisick Junior School
Killisick Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 8BY

Monday 24th June 2019 from 9am until 4pm

Membership

Ernehale Junior School
NG5 6TA

Tuesday 25th June 2019 from 9:30 until 3:30

Membership

Ernehale Junior School
NG5 6TA

Thursday 27th June 2019 from 13:30 until 16:00

Membership

Ernehale Junior School
NG5 6TA

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 from 13:30 until 16:00

SMSC Network

Membership

Ernehale Junior School
NG5 6TA

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 from 13:30 until 16:00

Sold offer

Candleby Lane School
NG12 3JG

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 from 09:00 until 16:00

Membership

Candleby Lane School
NG12 3JG

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 from 16:00 until 18:30

Membership

Porchester Junior
NG4 1LF

Friday 5th July 2019 from 13:30 until 16:00

Sold offer

Nottinghamshire Golf Club
NG12 3HB

Tuesday 16th July 2019 from 09:00 until 12:30