The CEO of the Flying High Trust is Mr Chris Wheatley. 

The Chair of the Board of Trustees and Members is Mr Neil Robinson.

Both Chris and Neil can be contacted via the details below by phone, post and email. 

Postal address

Flying High Trust
Cotgrave Candleby Lane School
Candleby Lane
NG12 3JG


Due to homeworking, please email any queries to and we will ensure the appropriate member of the Central Team contacts you.

Location map