Events

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 9th March 2021 from 10:00 until 14:00

Virtual

Thursday 11th March 2021 from 4.00pm until 5.00pm

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 11th March 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Virtual

Tuesday 16th March 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Virtual

Wednesday 17th March 2021 from 16:30 until 18:00

Virtual

Thursday 18th March 2021 from 4.00pm until 5.00pm

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 18th March 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

EYFS Network

Virtual

Monday 22nd March 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 from 16.00 until 17.00

Virtual

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 24th March 2021 from 09:30 until 11:30

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 25th March 2021 from 12:30 until 16:00

Virtual

Thursday 25th March 2021 from 4.00pm until 5.00pm

Virtual

Thursday 25th March 2021 from 09:30 until 12:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 25th March 2021 from 18:30 until 20:00

TEAMS
via TEAMS

Thursday 25th March 2021 from 10:00 until 11:30

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 31st March 2021 from 09:30 until 11:30

Thursday 1st April 2021 from 8.45am until 3.30pm

TA Network 2

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 21st April 2021 from 13:00 until 16:30

TBC
To be confirmed

Friday 23rd April 2021 from 13:30 until 16:30

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 28th April 2021 from 13:30 until 16:30

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 29th April 2021 from 13:00 until 16:30

SBM Network

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 29th April 2021 from 09:30 until 14:00

PE Network

TBC
To be confirmed

Monday 17th May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 18th May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 19th May 2021 from 09:30 until 11:30

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 20th May 2021 from 10:00 until 11:30

TBC
To be confirmed

Friday 21st May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Monday 24th May 2021 from 09:00 until 16:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 25th May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 26th May 2021 from 09:30 until 11:30

DT Network

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 27th May 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 8th June 2021 from 09:00 until 16:00

EYFS Network

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 16th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 17th June 2021 from 10:00 until 11:30

RE Network

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 17th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Friday 18th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

Virtual

Monday 21st June 2021 from 09:30 until 12:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 24th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Monday 28th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 29th June 2021 from 13:00 until 16:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 1st July 2021 from 09:30 until 16:30

TBC
To be confirmed

Friday 2nd July 2021 from 08:30 until 16:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Tuesday 6th July 2021 from 10:00 until 16:00

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 14th July 2021 from 09:30 until 11:30

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 14th July 2021 from 09:30 until 11:30

TBC
To be confirmed

Wednesday 14th July 2021 from 09:00 until 15:30

TBC
To be confirmed

Thursday 15th July 2021 from 10:00 until 11:30