Events

Haddon Primary & Nursery School
Haddon Close
Off Westdale Lane
Carlton
Nottingham
NG4 4GT

Wednesday 27th March 2019 from 16:15 until 17:15

Session 2

Killisick Junior School
Killisick Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 8BY

Thursday 28th March 2019 from 7pm until 9pm

SMSC Network

Ernehale Junior School
NG5 6TA

Thursday 28th March 2019 from 13:30 until 16:00

Killisick Junior School
NG5 8by

Thursday 28th March 2019 from 09:00 until 16:00

Supporting anxious learners and anxiety-related non-attendance

Killisick Junior School
Killisick Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 8BY

Monday 1st April 2019 from 10am until 11.30am

Meeting 3

Killisick Junior School
NG5 8by

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 from 09:30 until 12:30

How can a school leadership team support the resilience and coping skills of their staff?

Killisick Junior School
Killisick Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 8BY

Thursday 4th April 2019 from 7pm until 9pm

Killisick Junior School
NG5 8by

Thursday 4th April 2019 from 09:30 until 12:£0

1/2 day training for a member of school staff (e.g. SENCO, senior leadership, staff member looking for a career development opportunity) who can deliver training to mid-day supervisors and teaching assistants)

Killisick Junior School
Killisick Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 8BY

Tuesday 30th April 2019 from 1pm until 4.30pm

Stanstead Nursery and Primary School
Stanstead Avenue
Rise Park
Nottingham
NG5 5BL

Tuesday 30th April 2019 from 9.15am until 11.30am

SBM Network

Ernehale Junior School
Derwent Crescent
Gedling Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6TA

Tuesday 30th April 2019 from 9.30am until 12.30pm

Leamington Primary and Nursery Academy
Clare Road
Sutton-in-Ashfield
Sutton-in-Ashfield
NG17 5BB

Wednesday 8th May 2019 from 9.30am until 1.30pm

Killisick Junior School
Killisick Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 8BY

Thursday 9th May 2019 from 9.30am until 1.30pm

Candleby Lane School
NG12 3JG

Thursday 23rd May 2019 from 09:30 until 15:30

Ernehale Junior School
NG5 6TA

Thursday 23rd May 2019 from 09:30 until 11:30

Ramsdale Park Golf Club
NG14 6NU

Thursday 23rd May 2019 from 9:00 until 3:00

Leamington Primary and Nursery Academy
Clare Road
Sutton-in-Ashfield
Sutton-in-Ashfield
NG17 5BB

Monday 3rd June 2019 from 9am until 4pm

EYFS Hub

Ernehale Junior School
NG5 6TA

Tuesday 4th June 2019 from 9:00 until 3:00

Haddon Primary & Nursery School
Haddon Close
Off Westdale Lane
Carlton
Nottingham
NG4 4GT

Wednesday 5th June 2019 from 9.15am until 11.30am

Ernehale Junior School
Derwent Crescent
Gedling Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6TA

Thursday 6th June 2019 at 9am to Friday 7th June 2019 at 4pm

Killisick Junior School
Killisick Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 8BY

Thursday 6th June 2019 at 1.15pm to Wednesday 22nd May 2019 at 4.15pm

Session 5

Killisick Junior School
NG5 8by

Friday 7th June 2019 from 13:00 until 16:00

Ramsdale Park Golf Club
NG14 6NU

Monday 10th June 2019 from 9:00 until 3:00

Killisick Junior School
Killisick Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 8BY

Tuesday 11th June 2019 from 7pm until 9pm

Killisick Junior School
NG5 8by

Thursday 13th June 2019 from 10:00 until 13:00

The session, to be facilitated by Jess Hannan will cover any HR remit. Delegates are asked to bring topics, issues or questions to the session with a view to share to enable supportive, focussed discussions.

Leamington Primary and Nursery Academy
Clare Road
Sutton-in-Ashfield
Sutton-in-Ashfield
NG17 5BB

Thursday 13th June 2019 at 9am to Friday 14th June 2019 at 4pm

Trent Vineyard
Unit 1,
Easter Park,
Lenton Lane,
Nottingham
NG7 2PX

Friday 14th June 2019 at 9.00am to Thursday 13th June 2019 at 4.00pm

Ernehale Junior School
Derwent Crescent
Gedling Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6TA

Monday 17th June 2019 from 4.15pm until 6pm

Ernehale Junior School
Derwent Crescent
Gedling Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 6TA

Tuesday 18th June 2019 from 4.15pm until 6pm

Killisick Junior School
Killisick Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 8BY

Tuesday 18th June 2019 from 4.30pm until 5.30pm

Session 3

ELSA Update

Ernehale Junior School
NG5 6TA

Wednesday 19th June 2019 from 09:00 until 16:00

Bestwood Lodge Hotel
NG5 8NE

Wednesday 19th June 2019 from 09:00 until 15:00

Beeston Fields Primary School
NG9 2RG

Thursday 20th June 2019 from 16:00 until 18:30

Beeston Fields Golf Club
NG9 3DA

Thursday 20th June 2019 from 09:00 until 16:00

Ernehale Junior School
NG5 6TA

Thursday 20th June 2019 from 4.15pm until 6pm

Porchester Junior
NG4 1LF

Friday 21st June 2019 to Friday 21st June 2019

Killisick Junior School
Killisick Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 8BY

Monday 24th June 2019 from 9am until 4pm

Ernehale Junior School
NG5 6TA

Monday 24th June 2019 from 09:30 until 12:30

How can a school leadership team support the resilience and coping skills of their staff?

Ernehale Junior School
NG5 6TA

Tuesday 25th June 2019 from 9:30 until 3:30

Ernehale Junior School
NG5 6TA

Thursday 27th June 2019 from 13:30 until 16:00

Ernehale Junior School
NG5 6TA

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 from 13:30 until 16:00

Killisick Junior School
Killisick Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 8BY

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 from 8am until 4pm

SMSC Network

Ernehale Junior School
NG5 6TA

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 from 13:30 until 16:00

Ernehale Junior School
NG5 6TA

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 from 09:30 until 11:30

Candleby Lane School
NG12 3JG

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 from 16:00 until 18:30

Candleby Lane School
NG12 3JG

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 from 09:00 until 16:00

Killisick Junior School
Killisick Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 8BY

Thursday 4th July 2019 from 7pm until 9pm

Strategic Planning Session for Chairs for Governors and Head teachers

Killisick Junior School
Killisick Road
Arnold
Nottingham
NG5 8BY

Thursday 4th July 2019 from 1.15pm until 4.15pm

Session 6

Porchester Junior
NG4 1LF

Friday 5th July 2019 from 13:30 until 16:00

Nottinghamshire Golf Club
NG12 3HB

Tuesday 16th July 2019 from 09:00 until 12:30