

Governance overview: Terms of Office and Attendance 2022-23

Members

Names	Date of Appointment (or re-appointment)	Term of Office	Date stepped down	Appointing Officer	Attendance 2022-23 (Based on date of appointment)
Neil Robinson	1 January 2021	4 years	N/A	Members	100%
James Brown	1 September 2023	4 years	N/A	Members	100%
Gill Richards	18 July 2022	4 years	N/A	Members	100%
Peter Smith	1 September 2023	4 years	N/A	Members	100%
Julie Thain	1 September 2023	4 years	N/A	Members	100%

Trustees

Names	Date of Appointment (or re-appointment)	Term of Office	Date stepped down	Appointing Officer	Attendance 2022-23 (based on date of appointment/resignation)
Jason Beaumont	1 January 2021	4 years	N/A	Members	88%
Paul Bennett	1 January 2021	4 years	N/A	Members	75%
Ann Cruickshank	21 December 2022	4 years	N/A	Members	67%
Stuart Hoult	20 May 2023	4 years	N/A	Members	86%
Amba Griffin-Booth	21 December 2022	4 years	N/A	Members	100%
Richard Smith	1 February 2021	4 years	N/A	Members	100%
Neil Robinson	1 January 2021	4 years	N/A	Members	100%
Chris Wheatley	1 January 2021	4 years	N/A	Members	90%
Zoe Mallett (Company Secretary)	3 April 2023	4 years	N/A	Members	100%